100 days of what makes me happy, in photographs. Day 9: Spending a Friday evening with my grown daughter, pictured here many moons ago.

100 days of what makes me happy, in photographs. Day 9: Spending a Friday evening with my grown daughter, pictured here many moons ago.

Be it being silly, solving the worlds problems, shopping, or eating, spending time with my middle child makes my heart sing.

What I wanted most for my daughter was that she be able to soar confidently in her own sky, whatever that may be.
~ Helen Claes

2 thoughts on “100 days of what makes me happy, in photographs. Day 9: Spending a Friday evening with my grown daughter, pictured here many moons ago.

  1. Beautiful Meghan! (sp?) And a beautiful expression of happiness and love, Eileen. Helen Claes’ quote with this entry got me all the way to full tears.

  2. Beautiful, feisty Meghan! 🙂 All I want for my children is for them to feel a deep sense of contentment within themselves. From there they can create a magical life. Thanks for the comment Elaine!

Leave a Reply

