ON BEING PERTINACIOUS; What may be my greatest strength, may very well be sapping all my creative juices lately.

Adventuring at abandoned factories

Adventuring at abandoned factories

adventure1 adventure3 adventure4I am in a pickle, slump, hung up, and WAY too far in my head. Thus, I have been searching and finding no answers.  I have an important final project coming up that is very important to me.  Said project is to express the effects of domestic violence through photography. Incorporating my love of photography with my mission in life (helping others understand and overcome violence in their own life by sharing my own thoughts and wisdom) has been something that I have contemplated for some years.  Now it is time to pony up. Ugghh. Yesterday I went out with my camera just to take pictures, not to make pictures happen.  Today I plan on spending my day doing much of the same; out of my head, and hopefully out to recapture my sense of humor and sense of adventure.  The alternative is to exhaust myself to death and sap any creative artistic bone I possess. Photo’s will be added soon.

One thought on “ON BEING PERTINACIOUS; What may be my greatest strength, may very well be sapping all my creative juices lately.

Leave a Reply

